Seminars, cocktail parties, prestigious dinners… the royal estate of Dreux regularly opens its doors to the organization of private events.

 

For all your requests, do not hesitate to contact our sales department, many things are possible to set up, so let’s talk about it! Email : contact@chapelle-royale-dreux.com and 02 37 46 07 06.

FOR YOUR COCKTAILS AND AFTERWORKS

The park

What a pleasure it is to have an aperitif in the estate’s garden! For your cocktails, we offer a space ideally located in the heart of the park and which can accommodate a barnum-type structure of up to 250 m². It can be privatized in fine weather, day and evening. You can choose to call on one of our partner caterers, or your own service provider.

FOR YOUR PRESTIGIOUS DINNERS AND EVENINGS

Henri VI’s chamber, count of Paris

From the beginning of April to the end of October, we offer this room decorated with parquet floors and paneling, located in one of the estate’s outbuildings. The advantageous dimensions of this vaulted room (136 m²) reinforce the prestige of the receptions given there.

Capacity

Meals : 80 people

Conference : 120 people

The bishopric

This 19th century building is made up of turrets and opens onto a magnificent panorama over the town of Dreux. It is available for rent from the beginning of April to the end of October. The space has three lounges of 21, 28 and 35 m² respectively.

Capacity

Meals : 16 to 35 people

Conference : 30 people.

 

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Séminaires, cocktails, dîner de prestige … le domaine royal de Dreux ouvre régulièrement ses portes à l’organisation d’événements privés.

 

Pour toutes vos demandes, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre service commercial, beaucoup de choses sont possibles à mettre en place, alors discutons-en ! Courriel : contact@chapelle-royale-dreux.com et 02 37 46 07 06.

POUR VOS COCKTAILS ET AFTERWORKS

Le parc

Quel plaisir que celui d’un apéritif dans le jardin du domaine !

Pour vos cocktails, nous vous proposons un espace idéalement situé au cœur du parc et pouvant accueillir une structure de type barnum jusqu’à de 250 m². Le lieu offre une vue absolument imprenable sur la chapelle et la vieille ville de Dreux. Il peut être privatisé aux beaux-jours en journée comme en soirée, nos équipes s’occupant de l’installation selon vos demandes. Vous pourrez choisir de faire l’appel à l’un de nos traiteurs partenaires, ou à votre propre prestataire.

POUR VOS DÎNERS ET SOIRÉES DE PRESTIGE

La salle Henri VI, Comte de Paris

De début avril à fin octobre, nous proposons à la location cette salle ornée de parquets et de lambris, située dans l’une des dépendances du domaine. Les dimensions avantageuses de cette pièce voûtée (136 m²) renforcent le prestige des réceptions qui y sont données.

Capacité d’accueil

Repas : 90 personnes

Conférence : 120 personnes

 

L’évêché

Cet édifice du XIXe siècle est composé de tourelles et ouvre sur un magnifique panorama sur la ville de Dreux. Il est mis à disposition en location de début avril à fin octobre. L’espace compte trois salons de respectivement de 21, 28 et 35 m².

Capacité d’accueil

Repas : de 16 à 35 Personnes

Conférence : de 30 à 50 personnes.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.